Staff

FOUNDER & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

Jessica Moore

 

jmoore@mckennafarms.org

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

 

Merrill Baker

 

mbaker@mckennafarms.org

CLINICAL COORDINATOR

Physical  Therapist

 

Hallie Mac Pherson

 

hmacpherson@mckennafarms.org

CLIENT RESOURCE MANAGER

 

Amy Pitts

 

apitts@mckennafarms.org

CLIENT ACCOUNTS MANAGER

 

Cheryl Ziegler

 

cziegler@mckennafarms.org

VOLUNTEER MANAGER

PATH Intl. Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

 

Libby Medlin

 

lmedlin@mckennafarms.org

EQUINE OPERATIONS MANAGER

 

Yvette Adams

 

yadams@mckennafarms.org

LEAD RIDING INSTRUCTOR 

PATH Intl. Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

 

 

ssouthern@mckennafarms.org

VETERANS PROGRAM MANAGER

PATH Intl. Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

 

Bryan Logan

 

blogan@mckennafarms.org

COMMUNITY OUTREACH MANAGER

 

Lisa Ricci

 

lricci@mckennafarms.org

FRONT OFFICE RECEPTIONIST

 

Belen Baldus

 

bbaldus@mckennafarms.org

AUTHORIZATIONS COORDINATOR

 

Michelle Baldus

 

mbaldus@mckennafarms.org

Facility/ Maintenance Manager

 

Ryan Cosgrove

 

rcosgrove@mckennafarms.org

 

Therapists

Occupational Therapist

 

Kyle Courtney

 

kcourtney@mckennafarms.org

Occupational Therapist

 

Kara Foster

 

kfoster@mckennafarms.org

Occupational Therapist

 

Kaitlin Heatherly

 

kheatherly@mckennafarms.org

Occupational Therapist

 

Elizabeth Rose 

 

erose@mckennafarms.org

Occupational Therapist

 

Jeanna Sommer

 

jsommer@mckennafarms.org

Occupational Therapist

 

Hannah Stern

 

hstern@mckennafarms.org

Occupational Therapist

 

Esmeralda Valdez

 

evaldez@mckennafarms.org

Occupational Therapist

 

Rachel Werenski

 

rwerenski@mckennafarms.org

Physical  Therapist

 

Debra Cofer

 

dcofer@mckennafarms.org

Physical  Therapist

 

Leslie Gravina

 

lgravina@mckennafarms.org

Physical  Therapist

 

Jeanne Green

 

jegreen@mckennafarms.org

Physical  Therapist

 

Haley Pinkerton

 

hpinkerton@mckennafarms.org

Physical  Therapist

 

Sarah Roberts

 

sroberts@mckennafarms.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

 

Denise Benville

 

dbenville@mckennafarms.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

 

Ashley Burdette

 

aburdette@mckennafarms.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

 

Tracy Ferguson

 

tferguson@mckennafarms.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

 

Kathryn Flowers

 

kflowers@mckennafarms.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

 

Lori Maenpaa

 

lmaenpaa@mckennafarms.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

 

Leah Reilly

 

lreilly@mckennafarms.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

 

Megan Brogan

 

mbrogan@mckennafarms.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

 

Melissa Rose

 

mrose@mckennafarms.org

Therapeutic Riding Instructor

PATH Intl. Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

Horse Trainer

 

Jess Gomes

 

jgomes@mckennafarms.org

Therapeutic Riding Instructor

PATH Intl. Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

 

Jessica Morgan

 

jmorgan@mckennafarms.org

IT/Webmaster

 

Franz Baldus

 

it@mckennafarms.org

Horses Helping Heroes Fundraiser

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mckenna FarmsTherapy