Staff

FOUNDER & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

Jessica Moore

 

jmoore@mckennafarms.org

Development Director

 

Merrill Baker

 

mbaker@mckennafarms.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 

Belen Baldus

 

bbaldus@mckennafarms.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 

Michelle Baldus

 

mbaldus@mckennafarms.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 

Amy Pitts

 

apitts@mckennafarms.org

PATIENT ACCOUNTS MANAGER

 

Cheryl Ziegler

 

cziegler@mckennafarms.org

BARN MANAGER

 

Yvette Adams

 

yadams@mckennafarms.org

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

 

Libby Medlin

 

lmedlin@mckennafarms.org

Horse Trainer

 

Jess Gomes

 

jgomes@mckennafarms.org

 

Therapists

Occupational Therapist

 

Joyce Ahrens

 

 jahrens@mckennafarms.org

Occupational Therapist

 

Carmel Ast

 

cast@mckennafarms.org

Occupational Therapist

 

Mary Elizabeth Bonds

 

mebonds@mckennafarms.org

COTA

 

Andrea Gilkey

 

agilkey@mckennafarms.org

Occupational Therapist

 

Kaitlin Heatherly

 

kheatherly@mckennafarms.org

Occupational Therapist

 

Jenny Martin

 

jmartin@mckennafarms.org

Occupational Therapist

 

Elizabeth Rose 

 

erose@mckennafarms.org

Occupational Therapist

 

Rachel Werenski

 

rwerenski@mckennafarms.org

Physical  Therapist

 

Debra Cofer

 

dcofer@mckennafarms.org

Physical  Therapist

 

Hallie Mac Pherson

 

hmacpherson@mckennafarms.org

Physical  Therapist

 

Haley Pinkerton

hpinkerton@mckennafarms.org

Physical  Therapist

 

Leslie Gravina

 

lgravina@mckennafarms.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

 

Ashley Burdette

 

aburdette@mckennafarms.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

 

Denise Benville

 

dbenville@mckennafarms.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

 

Tracy Ferguson

 

tferguson@mckennafarms.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

 

Elizabeth Goodson

 

egoodson@mckennafarms.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

 

Lori Maenpaa

 

lmaenpaa@mckennafarms.org

Speech-Language Pathologist

 

Melissa Rose

 

mrose@mckennafarms.org

THERAPEUTIC RIDING INSTRUCTOR

PATH CERTIFIED

 

Allison Wix

 

awix@mckennafarms.org

THERAPEUTIC RIDING INSTRUCTOR

PATH CERTIFIED

 

Kathy Darnell

 

kdarnell@mckennafarms.org

THERAPEUTIC RIDING INSTRUCTOR

PATH CERTIFIED

 

Sarah Southern

 

ssouthern@mckennafarms.org

Facility/ Maintenance 

 

Ryan Cosgrove

rcosgrove@mckennafarms.org

IT/Webmaster

 

Franz Baldus

 

it@mckennafarms.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mckenna FarmsTherapy